Login

Username
 
Password
 

Backend Manager Login

Contact Us

Glenn A. Bowen, PhD
Glenn A. Bowen, PhD

Executive Director
Phone: 305-899-4711
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: gbowen@barry.edu

            
Courtney A. Berrien
Courtney A. Berrien, MAT 

Associate Director
Phone: 305-899-4017
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: cberrien@barry.edu

            
Lizbeth James
Lizbeth "Liz" James, MSW            

Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-3728
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: ljames@barry.edu

Marie Colom

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 305-899-3696
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail:  

Donte Roberts
Donte Roberts, BS           

Graduate Assistant/Program Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-5464
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: droberts@barry.edu 

Stephanie Auguste-Shaw
Valerie Scott, EdS           

Graduate Assistant/Program Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-3657
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: vscott@barry.edu 

Asha Starks
Asha Starks, BA 

FL|CC AmeriCorps VISTA/Program Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-5465                     
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: astarks@barry.edu

               

           
                   
                     


Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser